Monday, April 28, 2008

Correction on Candidates

Correction! Here is the COMPLETE list for Judicial Council – notice Deanell Tacha – Mary Lou’s sister (who is a Judge) and from Lawrence, Kansas.

Here it is!

Layperson Nominees
Angela Brown
Thomas K. Byerly
Solomon Christian
Mary A.Daffin
Ron Enns
Jay Arthur Garrison
Hananiya H. Gwandum
Daniel Ivey-Soto
Juliao V. Mauele
Raymond Mande Mutombo
Ruben Reyes
Jack Ryder
Deannell Tacha
William F. White

Clergy Nominees
Kathi Austin-Mahle
Larry Baird
Keith Boyette
Gloria Brooks
J. Montgomery (Monty) Brown
John Harnish
F. Belton Joyner
James D. Karblee
Robert F. Kohler
William B. Lawrence
Joe May
Rodney E Wilmoth
Vicki Woods

No comments: